Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looks attract, personalities react!

In his own words

I grew up in Boston but was born in the mid-west so I got a little East Coast attitude but country values. (And love my country music, Bonus points if you know Eric Church, Corey Smith, Thomas Rhett, Pistol Annies) Grew up a huge Boston sports fan but love going to Cubs games and have basically made the switch. Going to Hawks games is always a good time, but the Bruins will always be #1. There's also nothing like college football Saturdays in Chicago. O-H... I'm looking for a girl who is quick witted, doesn't take everything too seriously but has goals, is smart enough to know the difference of there, their, and they're and can keep me in line and give it back to me. (Don't judge my grammar though because that was quite the run on sentence.) In a good place myself and am ready for a serious next step after taking a lot of my 20's to pursue a few things and help the family. Basically looking for someone who has their own career, confident in what they are doing, and wants to enjoy their free time! So, if that sounds like you...Hope to hear from ya...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wish I had more time to travel! Been all over the US for work... need to find time for international travel


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

TV: History Channel, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Boss, Millionaire Matchmaker, Food Network Movies:Anything with Dicaprio or McConnaghey Music:Country- Eric Church Food:Love trying new restaurants but a real good Filet or Salmon is my favorite

For fun

Drinking heavily, haha Anything outside when its above 70 degrees, i.e. Drinking outside, Just wandering around the city while drinking (wait no that's what the homeless do) Singing country karaoke, trying new restaurants... anything can be fun

Last read

My email



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference