Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer.

In her own words

I'd like to think I am a normal person in this crazy, driven society - with imperfections that make me, well - Me. I believe passion is probably one of the most important aspect of a person - be happy, fulfilled, and excited about something. Things I love: God, Family, Friends, reading, antiques, mowing the lawn, Live music, Patios, TMZ and HLN - can only handle Bill O'Reilly For so long - Modern Family and The Mindy Project are my favorite TV shows, coffee, wine, a cold beer on a hot day, smiling and laughing, exploring the nooks and crannies of Atlanta...It's endless. I am happiest and most at peace in front of a large body of water, preferably the ocean - but a lake will do too - I move fast and keep too busy...the only place that slows me down to breathe is the ocean. What I want: a person who is driven, can laugh at himself, genuine, "normal", respectful, stable...I'm a sucker for a great SMILE! Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life - a great smile would be nice too (get the idea!) I love a guy in a well tailored suit during the week and jean and a T-shirt on the weekend - I want a guy with a sense of humor and who is driven to be great at whatever he's passionate about. I don't enjoy cooking (at all), so that would be a bonus, otherwise - best I start to learn:) Side note: I'm not a late night bar person anymore - so if you're still there (more power to you!) please don't stop by. Life is busy - I'd prefer to spend the downtime with someone exploring Atlanta, sitting on patios, being with friends/family, and not out late and wasting my mornings away sleeping.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't play favorites - I just love a patio and beautiful weather - unique food and a great atmosphere: One Midtown Kitchen, Swallow in the Hollow, McCrays, Food parks...


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I am a book worm - any and all boo,ks, please! I like to spend my free time looking at Antiques, Festivals, Yard work, Shopping (of course), Golf/Football/Baseball - all on TV (terrible hand/eye coordination). Who doesn't love live music!?

For fun

I work crazy hours, so when I get time and/or days off - I am up for almost anything that involves food, shopping, friends, family, books...I am avid gym goer - It's where I read most books:)

Last read

I wish I could say I read something intellectual - however, that's not the case..I love reading and I do not discriminate - I will read all books by author I love or change an author based on a referral: most recent series, The Mortal Instruments



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Georgia - 2007 Grad