Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking men 57-73 within 100 miles of Plantation, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
3'1" (93cms)
I'll tell you later
It's the little things in life that often mean the MOST :)

In her own words

I am on this site b/c I am interested in spending time with a man where we have similar desires dreams have a mutual attraction for eachother creating great chemistry between us... I am an attractive woman both inside & out. My pictures are recent; what you see is what you will get. No games. I won't waste your time or mine. I am about to start training again and working out much harder after taking it easy for the past several months.. It's time I stop being a lazy butt lol :-) More about me.... Lets see.....I am an honest, intelligent, loyal, fun loving woman who enjoys great conversations, mutual understanding, trust worthy appreciative. I am passionate. I'm looking for chemistry, and eventually a man to share my life with whom we can grow, share experience life together. A man who believes in God or at least is open to. A man who will be a good leader in our home should we get to that... inspire me to be the best me I can be. One whom I can inspire also. One who we love waking up to each other and smile knowing we have each other.. I have been divorced for 5 years and enough time has passed where we are both truly BETTER not bitter :-) I have 3 children from this marriage... We have 50/50 custody. Since the marriage was not right for me; I like to think of this as I get to enjoy the best of both worlds... Any questions? Just ask :) If you ran into a few of my close friends on your way to meet me they would probably tell you that I am an extremely passionate, honest, classy laid back woman with a strong desire in my heart to fall in love with my best friend, respect, honor treat him like the King that he is, enjoy the benfits of being treated, adored, loved cherished as his Queen enjoy life together :-) Emails texts are fun and flirty... They can be great while in the relationship on busy days yes but why spend time leading each other on if there is no chemistry? Thanks for reading my profile!! Wishing you a beautiful, peaceful productive day Here's to all of our dreams coming true finding that special someone to create fulfill more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Some places I enjoy are Shooters, Houstons, J Alexanders, live bands- I have dreams of traveling more. I have not seen 80% of the US but I'm open to travel anywhere. Whether it's to the mountains or an exotic island LETS GO!!


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love music, it's food for my soul- I go to church every Sun..I also enjoy fine dining & wine- I also love to cuddle up & watch a good movie...

For fun

Love to eat out, the beach.. Always open to try to new places!! Although I do have a few favorites here at my local beach---Love seafood, good wine, good conversations & to laugh :) Who doesn't?

Last read

love Sophie Kinsella books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'1" (93cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell residential real estate. I have been doing it for over 9 years. I enjoy what I do.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mom is Italian & my dad German.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral PhD / Post Doctoral