Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Keymon83

25 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
About Me: I'm a very laid back individual who...

In his own words

About Me: I'm a very laid back individual who can almost always be caught with a charming smile on my face. Most people who know me tend to describe me as quiet, low key and humble. I simply prefer to listen rather then speak when getting to know a person. I tend to open up and let a person in once I feel comfortable in their presence. I'm a bit of an optimistic. I prefer to look for the silver lining in every situation possible so I definitely consider myself a "cup half full" kind of guy. I'm currently taking some time off from school after receiving my BA but i'm looking forward to attending grad school in the Fall. I take pride in all that I’ve accomplished thus far in life for I come from a place where the rate of failure succeed the rate of success. Im not willing to settle in life for I've seen the life style most have to live through and I want better for me and my family. Most of my time during the week is spent working in an office, so when I do get a little down time on the weekends I love being outdoors and playing sports. Looking for: I truly appreciate a smart, beautiful woman with a good sense of morals and values. I do have a weakness for a beautiful smile. Honesty, trust and respect is very important to me. A good sense of humor and a playful side is the perfect compliment to a strong minded woman. If you can keep me laughing and smiling then I am all yours. I am not fixated on the illusion of a “perfect woman”. I truly believe everyone has something to offer. So if you have the slightest interest in knowing more, send me an email.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't support the idea of animals being kept in cages or tanks.

Favorite things

I am very simple guy. I enjoy the finer things in life. Good food, loud laughs, beautiful weather, great company and interesting conversations.

For fun

I enjoy being out doors. Love playing different sports. I'm a true "Football Fanatic".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree