Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You never know how far you'll hit the ball unless you grab the damn bat.

In her own words

You never know what benefit someone can bring into your existence or what you can do for someone else. So I'm here with an interest in meeting new people and seeing what happens! I feel that the best times in life involve not knowing what's around the corner and understanding how you're going to handle yourself when you round the bend. I'm a hard worker in everything I do, as cliche as that may sound. It's something that I'm proud of. I enjoy smiling and truly believe that the reason why my face looks strange if I'm being serious, is because I wasn't meant to do anything else but cheese. Laughter is the fountain of youth, so I intend to laugh everyday for the rest of my life. I enjoy potlucks, live music, crocheting, sports (UFC, Olympic events, soccer, football, etc), being outdoors (hiking, fairs, etc), dig a good brewery and exploring foodie spots. My couch is one of my favorite spots in my home, my record player is in use when I cook and my movie library is always growing. I'd like to meet a hard worker who takes pride in what they have created in their life because THEY made it themselves; someone who is always striving to better themselves in constructive ways. I'm looking to share my time and my stories with another and receive that in return. Someone who can be serious should the situation call for it and laugh when they stumble. I respect empathy and self awareness. If you can't be true to who you are, good or bad, then you're doing a disservice to yourself as well as others. Spontaneity, creativity, and humor are a plus, but being comfortable in your own skin is really what I'm looking for. Nobody's perfect and I'd like someone that works with me, not for me. I like group outings and quiet time. From hanging out to the zoo, trivia or a park, I'm that down to earth, adaptable, open minded woman that you thought was a dying breed. Think we have some things in common? I like conversation so don't be shy, just please bring more than a simple 'hi'. (Thank you Dr Seuss for contributing to my adulthood)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

A Chesapeake Bay Retriever and a West Highland White Terrier Also a Beta female named Gia

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Asher Brewery, 303 Distillery, Avery, Conor O'Neils, The Boulder Theater, any movie theater, Riff's Urban Faire, Pasta Jay's, BMoCA or any art museum, The Fox Theater, Johnny's Cigar bar, AMC 14


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Going to the movies, pot lucks, TV, comics/graphic novels, film festivals, sci fi/fantasy/comic conventions, archery, board games, beer, volleyball, renaissance festival, to name a few

For fun

Salsa dancing, sand volleyball, hiking, taking my dogs out, movies, concerts, art galleries, museums, karaoke watching, any special event (i.e. auto show, convention, etc), films/film events, amusement parks, breweries, listening to vinyl

Last read

Tough Shit: Life Advice from a Fat Lazy Slob Who Did Good, Dead at 17, Joker, The Other Boleyn Girl, Dead After Dark, Sweeny Todd the Demon Barber of Fleet Street, The Mistfortunes of Virtue, Perfume



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is from LIberia Africa and my mother is from Minnesota
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral