Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Clarkstown, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there.

In her own words

My name is Katie. :) I work as a full-time nanny for my little sister's kiddos. They're awesome, and I love my job. I'm also a singer/songwriter, and I play the guitar, and that's a huge part of who I am. I come from a big family (kids/parents have been married almost 40 yrs) and like most families, we have a lot of fun/dysfunction. I'm a music junkie, athletic a couple times a week, but I'm mostly curvy and - so if you're a big fan of slender/skinny, you'll probably want to sail on. I'm a fan of men who have high standards, who take the initiative and get things done, are willing to serve others, know what it means to be a gentleman, love to laugh, and who stand for something bigger than themselves or their stuff. I'm old-fashioned in the sense that I'm not into one-night stands. I'm an extrovert, and love to have a good time. I love to laugh, thanks to my Dad raising me on old Saturday Night Live episodes, and The Three Stooges. I love Jesus, and I actually enjoy going to church because I really believe it's all about relationships - with God and with people. That being said, I'm not afraid to dialogue about other religions and faiths. I don't believe in shoving my opinions down other people's throats. I tend to lean more towards being a conservative politically - but I believe there's merit to be found in different political perspectives. I love food, and adore a good whisky, a craft beer, or a bottle of wine with good friends. When it comes to weird idiosyncrasies, and flaws, I try to give myself and others grace. I like being a girly girl. I'm passionate about helping others, and I genuinely love getting to know people. I love to dance, I can handle it if you're sick or bleeding, and I'm a bit of a neat-freak. I can't stand scary movies, I'm a bit obsessed with big trucks, old classic cars, and Jeeps, and I'm equal parts City Mouse and Country Mouse. I love log cabins, and mountain steams, but I also love being dressed to the nines with a sharp dressed man. I'm a Meatatarian having grown up with hunters and fishermen, and I'm pretty happy about that. I lived in Nashville, TN for years - so I like greasy breakfasts, hole-in-the-wall bars, and all things Southern. I also love NY. That's about it. Your move, Chief.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love outdoors, traveling, new experiences and getting to know people. I also love being a homebody when the situation calls for it!

Favorite things

Good company. Singing. My guitars. Live music. Funny movies. Family. Being near open water, in the woods, or near a bonfire. Road trips. An amazing meal. Getting outdoors. Red wine, whiskey, and Yuengling.

For fun

Music. Movies. Art. Sports events. Road trips. Hiking.

Last read

The War Of Art - Stephen Pressfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a born-again Christ-follower, but I believe loving people, and meeting needs is way more important than shoving a message down their throat.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Decided to pursue music in Nashville, TN after 2 years in college. Best decision I've ever made.