Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who has a joy for life, enjoys simple things and loves to laugh.

In his own words

I’ve had some diverse life experiences. I was born in New York, but my family moved us to Haiti when I was eleven. I can provide more details another time, but what I will say right now is that it was a life altering experience and character building. I’m someone who is intelligent and educated … social and laid back. I know how to really enjoy the simple things. My friends say I’m trustworthy and easy to talk to because I’m a good listener. I’m extremely dependable. I will always be there when I'm needed. I'm honest, compassionate and caring. I like to put my girlfriend first. I’m also athletic, and I’d like to think I’m pretty fun. Overall, just a real cool guy. Or at least I try to be! I find a woman’s joy for life and ability to find pleasure in simple things very attractive. I’d love to meet someone with those traits – who is also social, fun and loves to laugh. Someone who doesn’t take life too seriously and enjoys the moment. She should be smart – with a quick wit and good sense of humor. Someone who is ambitious, driven and confident. And to seal the deal – she’s athletic and loves sports! I know you’re out there. I’m looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have pets, but would love to own a dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to Brazil for Carnival. I've also been to Haiti, The Dominican Republic, Costa Rica and Mexico. I enjoy traveling and would still like to get to Tahiti, Bora Bora & Australia. I prefer exotic places with warm weather & a beach.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Boston College sports. French cuisine. I really like a new restaurant called Le Diplomate. Eatonville is another place I like. I like hip hop – I’m a fan of Jay–Z.

For fun

I lead a very active lifestyle. I enjoy running, lifting weights and playing basketball. I’m a big sports fan – basketball and football, mostly.

Last read

The most recent book I enjoyed was “The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao.” My favorite authors include Junot, Diaz, J.K Rowling, and Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My roots are Haitian, Dominican and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I would like to think there is a higher power or a spiritual existence. But, I’m a bit of a skeptic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned my Bachelor’s degree at Boston College. I have a Master’s from George Washington University. I’ve also completed post graduate/certificate work at Georgetown and George Mason Universities.