Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to area, Would love to see the city!

In his own words

I am a rather calm guy who is looking for a relationship. I love to enjoy my time with all of my hobbies which include things like playing video games, watching movies, painting/art and going out and about. I am studying at The University of Texas at Dallas and am hoping to finish my Master of Fine Art degree some day in Arts and Technology. My personality is spontaneous and comedic, with a dash of sarcasm. At the same time I can also be extremely calm and quiet. I can be introverted but once I come out I just want to make everyone around me laugh. I love spending time with all of my friends as I like on-campus I tend to do lots of that. Since I am on my own during the semester I usually have a bunch of free time so if anyone is interested just send me an email. I could always use a new friend or even something more. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I have a cat but he lives back at my home town. He can be a bit of a jerk to people he does not know but he loves me unconditionally and I love him too.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't know too many local places. I would love to be shown more of what this area has to offer. Back at home I loved going out to Asian restaurants, the movies or get a drink downtown.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Games, TV Shows, Painting, Movies, Music, Eating out, Socializing, Trying new things such as food or activities.

For fun

I love to spend time at home and enjoy playing video games, watching movies or painting. When I'm feeling adventurous I love to go out and eat or go get a drink somewhere and just try new things. I want to see more of the city. Since I'm fairly new.

Last read

The most recent thing I read was a book on World War 2. I like reading about history as it is something I always found interesting. I love hearing about other cultures too and read about customs in other areas of the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a Student at the University of Texas at Dallas trying to complete my Bachelor's Degree in Arts and Technology. I do have a part-time job on campus but my main focus is finishing school. I would love to finish my MFA.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a first generation Mexican-American. My family moved from Mexico City to Texas. My extended family all speak Spanish but my brother's and parents all speak English as well. If you want to try Mexican culture, I'm in that.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
not picky
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing my Bachelors at the University of Texas at Dallas and have 1.5 years left. I would love to pursue my Masters of Fine Arts in Arts and Technology but well see how I end up financially.