Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lend me your hand while I give you the written tour of Me.

In his own words

Remember in "Goodfellas" when Joe Pesci's character got bent out of shape when Ray Liotta told him he was "a funny guy?" I'm the opposite. I want to make you laugh. I can laugh off almost anything. I delivered jokes at my Grandma's eulogy. Not in a roast type of way, but to make sure the mood was lighter. Any time you need it, I'm prepared to provide some levity. I'm handy around the house. I swear, I can put together a piece of IKEA furniture without reading one word of instructions. My friends (with little to no compensation) would tell you I'm very easygoing and completely loyal. Dog-like, really. I've never owned one, as I'm looking for a best friend that has no fur and only two legs (that statement can be waived if you're a circus carny and/or amputee). Some things I'm looking for: I want someone who wants to go out to places where we can dress up together (not in costumes, but nice attire). I want someone who's at least willing to acknowledge the possibility that "North by Northwest" is the sexiest movie ever made (and if you haven't seen it, be willing to watch it with me). I want someone who wants to fulfill their dreams if they haven't been already (and let's be honest, we're not together at this point, so they haven't been fulfilled for either of us). Lastly, I want to have this profile up for a little as possible because I've found the reason to stop searching.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napa for wine-tasting. San Diego for great food experiences. Disneyland to inspire awe. All other hot spots are welcome to be written-in, Madlibs-style.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Movies, television, sports. Those are the categories I'd dominate in a game show revolving around me. I love comedy of all kinds. There's little greater in this life than when someone cries from laughter.

For fun

Checking out a show at any of the myriad comedy clubs in the area. Writing something that isn't an online dating profile. Trying new restaurants. Taking advantage of the area in which we live and experiencing things people in other places can't.

Last read

Stephen Colbert's "I am America and So Can You!" It's the first book. I have a lot of reading to catch up on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the state of California. If you ever need tips on how to prepare for retirement, I'm your man.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but have happily strayed into nothingness and love it. "Religulous" was a nice eye-opener for me. I'm not in-your-face about it at all, though. "Let people have their beliefs" is how I see it and I'll maintain mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral