Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of the right travel buddy!

In his own words

Lets see, I'm a motivated ambitious guy. I love to the beach or to the mountains count me in. My next big trip will be to Spain to run with the Bulls. Hopefully this coming summer. I've grown up in the Dallas area but I'm originally from DC. When I'm not working I try to spend time with my amazing family who all live in the Dallas area too. I also enjoy lots of sports including golf, basketball and football. I'm a huge Dallas sports fan and try to go to as many cowboys, rangers and mavs games as I can. You also cant go wrong with a nice lazy movie, couch and wine night. Dinning out is also at the top of my list. Good food good drinks and good friends make for great times. I dont really feel like putting the cliche line " I'm over the bar scene." because its not that im not in to going to bars on occasion, I'm just more in to other things whether its a bbq, topgolf, or going to the comedy club. Variety is the spice of life and I do get bored easily. As far as what Im looking for I have found the older I get the more picky I get which is a blessing and a curse. Im attracted to confidence, intelligence, ambition and beauty both physical and mental. You can tell a lot about a woman by the relationship she has with her family and friends. I find both of those very important as well. I dont have a specific type but the initial attraction you have with someone isnt something that can come over time. With that said if all you have is physical attraction and nothing else to offer I will find myself yearning for more Would love to meet someone who is on the same page as me and that I can grow together with. First dates are great but the excitement comes after. If you think we might hit it off Lets talk!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently rescued the most lovable and spastic Pitt bull puppy. He is the sweetest dog I have ever met and loves everyone and everything...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, San Francisco, Italy. Most any beach and time at my parents house.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

TV Shows - Always Sunny in Philly, Archer, Entourage, Locked up Abroad. Sports! Food- Steak, mexican, sushi, Italian...I guess I like it all as long as its good.

For fun

Golf, Movies, cowboys/mavs games, comedy club, a good patio. Trying new restaurants

Last read

Probably an article on or ESPN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Economics from The University of Texas at Dallas.