Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't believe in bucket lists, just do things.

In his own words

Hey there!! I recently moved in chicago and love all that it has to offer.I enjoy exploring the city and meeting new people, and learning all I can from them. Looks can be deceiving, so don't judge a book by its cover. The stilettos do come off, I promise! haha. I'm extremely athletic. Hiking, camping, skiing, surfing, or your random game of beach volleyball... Love hockey, football season I enjoy playing sports throughout the year specially soccer as i use to be profesional soccer player... I enjoy going out as much as I do staying in. Maybe even staying in more lately, especially with that special someone. Perfecting my cooking skills and wine pairings, with a game or a comedy on in the background.. Heaven. I may need a little help on the grill... but that's where you come in :) I love dining out. If you don't like sushi, we will definitely have to change that.. Lol.... Any sporting event, concert, charity event, or anything outdoors, I'm definitely down... I love to network, and meet new people all the time, but I'm not looking for that aimless party goer that I seem to meet everywhere. What intrigues me more is intelligence, creativity, and wisdom. Not many seem to be able to keep up with me. I'm extremely passionate, confident, and driven. And I find those qualities extremely attractive, as well as a great sense of humor. a place in their lives to travel, play, and cuddle, and just have an amazing time sharing adventures, feats and challenges, while learning from each other. I'm at a point inmy life where I know exactly what I'm looking for, and the qualities I want in a partner... So if you think you can teach me how to cook the perfect medium rare filet, or the secret to trading futures.. I have a sarcastic and subtle sense of humor and enjoy being able to make people laugh. Finally, I don't look for traits in other people that I wouldn't expect of myself. So, I value being honest, genuine, intelligence, and having a great sense of humor. Someone who is adventurous enough to try new things, yet direct enough to say when they were a Bad idea!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, so Thailand is definitely up there. Cabo, Vegas, Miami, Italy, and the Bahamas were also a blast... Pretty much anywhere with a beach or a pool....

For fun

Going to charity events in Chicago, checking out museums/art galleries, playing sports... including bocce, enjoying the outdoors, traveling, dinner with friends, exploring new places...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference