Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-21 in Glenmont, Maryland, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sound check, testing testing..

In his own words

To start things off my name is Kevin, I used to live in Miami FL, I've only been in Maryland for about a month. I'm getting know this area and I am really enjoying it here. I don't know much about Maryland as far as all the hotspots are at, but i'm a quick on my toes. About me : My friends would honestly tell you I'm a very humorous guy, very supportive, goal-setting, persevered, smart and a bit on the quiet side. My family members would say that i am everything my friends would except nowhere near on the quiet side. I am a good blend of character traits, i like to think that i am mature, outgoing down-to-earth, a lover (now that doesnt mean I'm ever the girl in a relationship, i just really give whoever i am with a real shot) I never like to "half-ass" anything. I really do set goals, i never make a promise i know i can't keep, i will treat whoever my partner is with respect and like she deserves everything in the world with everything i have. I am a bit shy at first but i bring down walls after our first conversation. I like to put myself out there for a heartbreak because if you really aren't trying then why be with them in the first place, that is what i would refer to as disrespectful, if you're with me you deserve full effort. Things i like to do : I am pretty much open to almost any activity you can name. I like trying new things for instance moving from my family and starting my own life on my own. (well not really, I'm with my uncle :p) I like to take care of my body, so i do go and work out but im also not a gym rat. I open to watch any kind of movie, to be honest with myself i really like romantic comedies, i know i know im a guy and all but i just love em lol. That being said i am big on action/adventure, mystery, comedies, drama, a bit of romance-dramas, fighting, and musicals. I like to play basketball, football, soccer, practice Boxing and MMA. I like to run and keep myself healthy. I'm not big on video games, i play them but not like, oh after work i just gotta play some call of duty, nope thats not me. I will play video games when i literally have almost nothing else to do. Music. Music is everything to me. I can't get enough of it. If i could listen to music all day i would. for obvious reasons i don't because i work so can't do that when working :p When it comes to music my ears are very open, i can go from country all the way to metal/head-banging. there almost isn't any genre i don't like, well no I'm lying i cant stand heavy rap. By that i mean lyrics that are literally JUST about killing. Im no pacifist but if thats all you're going to talk about then I'm sorry ill hit skip. I also cant listen to more than 6 classical music songs back-to-back. Other than that i like it. TV Shows, i never really got into t.v shows until last year and boy do I love Breaking Bad. I also really like The Newsroom, The Office ( it ended D; ) Sons of Anarchy and New Girl. What im looking for : Im into a woman who likes to take care of herself, has to clearly value something or something she stands for whether that is family, career, education, or a hobby. Just nice to know you have something on your mind that motivates you to do what you do. If you like to joke around or play-fight that's a plus. Likes to go out and venture into something new as much as you would like to sit down at home and just watch a movie and it be a cozy night. I would like someone who is equally outgoing as she would be simplistic and care-free. If you like to play basketball im already falling for you, if you would like to find out more just send me a message or if you want set up a date then please message away im not going anywhere.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Accotink, Virginia Beach.

Favorite things

Music : Favorite bands will be, 30 Seconds to Mars, The Killers, Linkin Park, Secondhand Serenade, Dashboard Confessional. TV Shows : Breaking Bad (Favorite), Sons of Anarchy, The Newsroom (Second Favorite), The Office. Foods : Fresh food, Subway.

For fun

Run, Work out, Box (Boxing), Play Basketball, Play a bit of video games (rarely), Watch movies, and listening to music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree