Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! I apologize for any grammar errors....

In his own words

Hi there! I apologize for any grammar errors. I am from the real south (Venezuela) and I have been in USA for about 4 years. Somehow I ended up staying here working for the "imaginary engineering" industry (AKA Finance). I settled doWn in Atlanta (that sounds a bit scary...), and I have kind of adapted to amerIcaN life (have a 401k, mortgage...etc). Quick facts about me: - My worK is structured, but my life is an adventure. - I don't see a balance life as living in the middle, but balancing all the extreMes. - Adrenaline, passion, discovering new food, cities, couchsurfing, nEw things, the beach, the unexpected, spreadshEets, laughing, success, making a impact, bullets. - I am open to trying almost everything at least once. - I am romantic, attentive, honest and truth worthy when in a relationship. What I am not looking for: - Sugar baby, professional daters (10 dates in 10- days), online relationship, long distance. What I am looking for: - Final goal is to meet someone for long term relationship, and enjoying the ride.You are cute, intelligent, educated, adventurous, self-sufficient, fun, caring. Capitals make sense :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but I like dogs :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Midtown, Edgewood, Virginia Highlands.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Music: EDM, Latin, 90's rock TV Shows: HIMYM, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Suits, the Big Bang Theory... Movies: That type of movie that in the end is that you say "WOW" Food:...

For fun

Pretty much anything. From going to the bars/clubs, to staying in and watching a movie. I love traveling, going to the beach, being outdoors, going to EDM festivals like TomorrowWorld, EDC...

Last read

Flash Boys



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
"...According to an autosomal DNA genetic study conducted in 2008 by the University of Brasilia (UNB) the composition of Venezuela's population is: 60.60% of European contribution, 23% of Amerindian contribution and 16,30% of African contribution..."
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelors in Industrial Engineering in Venezuela, and then got an MBA and a M.S. in Business Analytics.