Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A warm heart and clear skies are nice to share.

In his own words

The variety of food types in LA resaurants is awesome! I enjoy cooking, happily offer a great massage. I like sailing, motorcycling, occasionally I still climb (traditional style) and there is always the theatre, orchestra, a few movies, good music wine and good friends. I stay grounded mid-week and keep the weekends free for friends, family and adventure. Admittedly I work too much although I still take time off for travel and play. I feel ten years younger than I am and enjoy being around open and flexible minded people. I dream of eternal love and settle for exotic travel, diving in Hawaii, bare boating in the Caribbean, the river for boating and the desert for climbing and off-roading. Anywhere with warm water and snorkeling is good, but with a partner it's the best and that is why I am here. Looking for a companion to share life's adventure, someone who is playful and honest, and interested in growing, loving and living. There is a whole world out there to explore together, in love and adding endless facets and brilliance to our lives.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are so many good places to eat in LA it's like heaven. I like to explore people, places, cultures, flavors and vistas everywhere. Grew up in Hermosa/Manhattan Beach, lived around the US, Europe and Brazil. Good company makes exploration awesome

Favorite things

When I have time, I read instead of TV or the computer. I enjoy seeing friends and family on the weekends. Live music and plays are fun. I like to travel on big and little trips. I love warm weather, crystal blue water and a tropical environment.

For fun

Traveling everywhere! Dining with friends, Motorcycling, Sailing, boating on the river, enjoying the beach and lakes, camping, scuba. Working diligently, partying with good friends and loving with intent. I enjoy cooking when I have time.

Last read

Binge reading for a few rainy weeks: The secret, Pillars of the earth and A world without end. Ocean Navigator, lead climbing and anchors. for this weekends events. Various web sites for this and next year's travel plans.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a self employed spacecraft designer, currently working on JWST.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm probably an ethnic remnant of a Norwegian Viking's stroll through Britain. As far as my date, beautiful women come in all ethnicities, how could I discriminate? It's all about the individual.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am content to share my gratitude with Him/Her directly and find it easiest to accept guidance during quiet moments.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral