Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Simply testing the waters to see who's out...

In his own words

Simply testing the waters to see who's out there. I really enjoy meeting people in the real world but I’m giving online a try. Just like you, I'm looking for a solid connection. I'm a bay area native & I truly love it here. There's no other place I would rather live. Most of my family & friends live close. So I'm very fortunate for that. They help keep me strong & give me clarity when I need it. You can always tell a lot about a person by the people they choose to surround themselves with. Everywhere I go people tell me I’m much nicer then most & I have a big heart. Being genuine & sincere is something I'm well known for. It has gotten me quite far in life & I adore people that are similar in this regard. I love to put a smile on other peoples faces. Making people feel comfortable has always been a natural talent. I’m a great communicator & an exceptional listener. Right now I’m happy with my life & the direction it's going. I've truly worked hard to get to this chapter in life & I live everyday to the fullest. But finding a sweet woman to share my life with would be icing on the cake. I'm old fashioned when it comes to dating & I believe that acts of chivalry are important. I’m looking for a confident woman who appreciates a good man. Someone who knows what she wants & can passionately communicate that to me. A woman who is ambitious & successful on her own – is very sexy. And a smart woman who is both professionally & personally driven is important. Of course I want us to be able to laugh & play often too. ;-) If you’re a smart, funny & fit - feel free to introduce yourself & say a quick hello. MY IDEAL DATE: would involve a little planning, great conversation, lots of laughs, a few glasses of wine ~AND~ just maybe a goodnight kiss...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Tahoe, Monterey Bay, Capitola, Santa Cruz, Campbell, Los Gatos, Saratoga, Willow Glen, San Francisco, So-Cal, Hawaii, Disney Land, etc...


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Running, staying in shape, traveling, live music & concerts, drinking wine, sampling new food (Mexican & Greek - seem to my my favorite), seeing new films, art, laughing, the 49ERS, fast cars, interesting people, the beach and fresh air...

For fun

Trying new a restaurant, sampling new wine, viewing a new film, going out w/ friends, enjoying the outdoors & soaking up the sun, attending a live concert, trying to cook new dishes, relaxing outdoors by the pool, listening to new music...

Last read

Iron Fist Lead Foot, Men's Health Magazine, Wall Street Journal, The New York Times...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Italian, German, & Norwegian...
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree