Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Lets see...I'm kind of a nerd, but only in the sense that I find science and technology topics really interesting, and I follow politics a bit. Oh, and I play computer games online sometimes, but who doesn't play videogames? I don't think it really surfaces in many other ways...except maybe my career choice. I'm not big into sports but I like to watch Ravens games. I'm also a pretty creative person. My biggest hobby right now is playing the drums. I've been playing off and on since I was 9. My music interests are metal, progressive rock/metal, power metal, sometimes death metal (mainly european styles). I also have a soft spot for baroque/classical chamber music (concertos, sonatas, piano suites, etc). I guess I could say I have a general interest in music. I used to have a thing for photography but that bug has kind of left me a bit. I've also written a little bit of poetry but definately not enough to consider it something that I do. Oh, and like pretty much any other guy, I like cars. When I go out, it's usually either to restaurants or to the movie theater. I was not fortunate enough to have traveled much or taken any interesting vacations in my childhood, and to be honest I'm a bit apprehensive about travel. BUT, I'm pretty sure that when I do eventually start taking *real* trips i'll probably think it's the greatest thing ever. I'm a financially responsible person and I have a pretty solid knowlege about investing. I had good grades in college and I try to do the best that I can while I'm at work. I just moved out of my parents house and I'm renting a townhouse with my best friend. --- My ideal girl is someone who can communicate and will express herself, and someone I can trust with my feelings. I'm a really caring person and If you're someone who tends to freak-out when you have a bad day, that's totally fine. I'll do my best to make it all better. I like a girl to be smart and have at least some kind of direction and goals in life, but educational attainment and income are not the most important things I look for. I want someone who doesn't constantly go out partying, because that's not really the kind of person I am myself. My ideal girl doesn't cheat and doesn't lie to me, because I wouldn't do the same. Also, you have to be cute. You just do. It's a requirement.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Towson University, Towson, MD



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I don't usually tell people I'm atheist because the word has a negative connotation for some reason. I usually just say I'm not at all religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Didn't do too well in highschool. Did really well in college. Go figure.