Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jefferson Hills, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a volleyball and a beach and I'm one happy kid

In his own words

So instead of listing everything about me and why I'm so awesome because I like long walks on the beach, candlelight dinners and all that cliche buzzword BS that nobody really cares about in the online dating community, I decided to break myself down into a few simple bullets. You can leave the rest up to your imagination or ask for additional info... - No skeletons in the closet here. I put everything on the table from day one. - No time for games, played or being played. - Educated - Independent, honest and kind-hearted (but then again...everyone else's profile says the same why should you believe mine? ;) I guess I'll let you be the judge. - Have a stable and successful career...however, I work to live...not live to work - Loves nights out on the town but appreciates nights in the house with a good movie and a great bottle of wine (to share with someone obviously) - Spontaneous - Brutally honest, and expect the same in return - Dancin' fool - Karaoke King ;) - Lives a healthy lifestyle - Training for various races - Fitness coach - Follow up to the above bullet, I'm not vain enough to flex in front of a bathroom mirror in my mother's house (with the obligatory disheveled towel that always seems to appear in the background). I prefer to fold my towels first ;) - Mature...yet a big kid at heart - Sports nut - Have a beautiful daughter (if you can't handle this I won't hold it against you...but please don't waste my time) - Love to cook and will school you in the kitchen (yes I'm comfortable enough to make such a statement) - Family oriented - Love to travel and try to take at least one big trip a year - Wine connoisseur - Currently teaching myself to play the piano and guitar - Grasps the basic concepts of the English language (and you should too). This encompasses the ability to form complete sentences and know the differences between to, too, and two, there vs. their, effect vs. affect, etc. - Can't stand people who forcefully classify themselves into a specific social lifestyle based on the current social trend. Example...wearing cowboy boots and a cowboy hat and calling yourself a redneck just because you listen to country music. Sorry Pittsburgh, cowboys don't exist here. - I'm not into blind dates or mystery women. Therefore have a picture of yourself on here. Confidence speaks volumes of one's personality. - As a follow up to the above bullet: If you message me or "wink" at me but your profile is blocked so that I cannot view it....!? - Hates writing bullets. Feel free to message me for more info. I'm quite the talker despite the brevity of my profile (mainly because nobody reads this crap anyways ;) I look forward to hearing from you! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel, especially anywhere exotic. Caribbean, the Keys, you name it! I would love to leave by the beach someday


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is spending time with my daughter. I also like to cook (minus the clean up), independent film-making, working out to stay in shape, and recently started learning how to play the piano (I'm terrible so far but I'll get there!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work as an Information Security Risk Consultant for a large bank located in downtown Pittsburgh
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral