Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | La Verne, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 80 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm handy...I can fix things. :)

In his own words

Well I tend to have a busy schedule so I thought I'd give this a try. I have already accomplished quite a few things but I'd like to have someone to enjoy life with. I like to laugh and can be sarcastic at times so a sense of humor is definitely necessary around me. I think that ambition and motivation are attractive qualities but the person I am looking for will also be able to relax and enjoy slowing down from time to time. Honesty is key to any relationship (obviously) but I think that integrity is also important. I am a Christian and am looking for someone with the same beliefs that I have - this is definitely an important area. I like doing all kinds of things whether it be going out for a nice evening, jetskiing, flying or just staying home and watching a movie. I like being spontaneous and given the right situation am ready to take off for a quick weekend away. I'd love to find someone who has a sense of humor and can be sarcastic but can also settle down and have a serious conversation. Someone who can be assertive when needed and also has a spontaneous side. I'm a pretty easy-going person and tend to roll with the punches so someone who also has that ability would be great. Being friends is absolutely essential - I want to marry my best friend! I don't see the online dating environment being the perfect solution to dating - it is just another approach, and not one without its downsides. I think that it is pretty easy for anyone to get along through email, and the one thing missing here is that instant feeling you get when you see someone for the first time. I'd rather not spend endless time emailing, it doesn't really accomplish much. I'd much rather meet up for a quick coffee or drink date and see if there is real chemistry or not. We all have our own preferences that we are looking for, and the reality of it is, it's tough finding someone that fits (otherwise we wouldn't be here right?). So...that being said, ready to grab a drink and see what we think of each other??

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to Hawaii a few times and visited London a few years ago. I'm looking forward to doing more traveling, I think Italy and Brazil would be fun places to visit. Short weekend trips to nearby places like Santa Barbara or San Diego are always fun.

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure - flying helicopters or riding my motorcycle are common activities. On the list of things to do, definitely whitewater rafting and possibly (probably) skydiving.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on the technical side of the entertainment industry. Part of it is routine & not glamorous, the other part sends me to things like the Oscars & Super Bowl.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Glad to have the degree - but definitely glad it is over!