Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love." Albert Einstein

In his own words

Me? I would say I'm pretty normal I have my quirks like everyone else, I consider my self pretty down to earth and laid back, just easy to get along with. I'm really a big geek at heart but hey I make video games for a living so what can I say. I grew up in a small town in South Jersey and moved to Orlando in 04 to go to school. I have a pretty big family that still lives in Jersey who I miss a bit. I like to be active and always learning though I do like to take a breather and just veg on the couch every now and again. I am looking for someone who is fun, Inteligent, loves the outdoors and it would be a really big plus if she liked hockey heh. She just needs to be sure of her self and ready to start a relationship that is worth while.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Max is a border collie, retriever mix. Got him from the pound when he was one and I've gradually come to see that he was the best decision I've ever made.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hot spots really. I go down town with friends every now and again. We tend to stop at Lizzy McCormack's. I Some times go to trivia night at Firken and Kegler. Love to eat lunch at Chipotle. Like to surf at Cocoa Beach.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Hockey, My Dog, I love a nice steak. My favorite color is Purple and I like to read sci fiction. Favorite shows would be Burn Notice, White Collar, Wilfred and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. A few favorite bands would be The Clash, Cold Play, U2.

For fun

I'm a huge hockey fan. So every chance I get to catch a game or play than I'm there. On sundays I usualy take my dog max out to a dog park and let him have some fun for a while. To be with me there is this one condition you have to love dogs.

Last read

The last book I've read that I've actually enjoyed would be "Be the Pack Leader" by Ceasar Millan. My dog has a little bit of a jerk face problem so I figured I would see what the dog wisperer would do. So far so good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a lead programmer/project manager at a small computer based training company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral