Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That Just Happened!

In his own words

I have lived in Tampa for 10 years now. I am originally from the Chicago suburbs, and I have lived all over the U.S. before settling to Tampa. Great place to be! Where do I start? Well, I am looking to meet somebody who shares the same values and beliefs. I am very close with my family and that is very important to me. I believe the glass is always half full and the sun always rises in the east. I am an avid golfer. Who am I looking for? Well, I am looking for somebody who likes to have fun... Whether its hanging with friends, traveling, golfing, sporting events, BBQ's, kicking back at a bar, a nice dinner out with a good bottle of wine, watching a movie, or sitting at home enjoying a good home cooked meal (yes, I am a pretty good cook as far as I know). Spontaneous, adventurous, ambitious, optimistic, kind, honest, romantic, and good sense of humor are all good traits I am looking for! So if you are interested, send me an email! Don't be shy! I don't bite :) Oh yeah, the adorable kid in the picture is my nephew... Not mine ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, Channelside, anywhere in South Tampa... I have been to over 200 cities in 8 countries... Some great, some not so great. I travel quite a bit for work.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

GOLF... Its my passion. I am a great cook (at least I tell myself that). College football! Favorite time of the year. Go Hawkeyes!Sopranos, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, The Family Guy, Entourage. Sushi, Pizza and Pasta!!

For fun

Too much to list in 201 characters. I like to do tons of things... want to learn more, email me...

Last read

Geez. I guess USA Today was my big read for the day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Management Consultant.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BBA and MBA in Finance from The University of Iowa.