Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-53 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a lady to talk, walk and laugh with.

In his own words

I am a 47 year old caucasion man from Texas, and have lived in Southern CA for 27 years. I am 5' 7" and about 160 lbs. I have blonde hair and blue eyes. I have a bachelors degree and I am gainfully employed as a payroll/benefits specialist with a solid employer in North Hollywood. I am an animal lover, but currently, I am sans fur! I am a football fan and participate in a family football league each year, in which we play for blood, bragging rights, and a trophy. I love nature and the mountains and used to be a bit of a thrill seeker during my younger years. I have the memories of rock-climbing, snow-boarding, sky-diving, hang-gliding, boogie-boarding, cliff-diving, fire-walking, and many more hyphenated sports! They are great memories, and I can easily get back in touch with adrenaline inducing adventures if my partner is interested in pursuing them, otherwise, staying home with a good movie, going out to dinner, or a walk on the beach is just fine for my 47 year old bones! I will accept a challenging game of ping-pong by anyone. I would die if I could not laugh every day. Most of the time I laugh at myself! I have a very playful soul. Many of you may not want to hear this, but I can't cook. If you prepare our meals for us, I will never take it for granted, I will be very appreciative, and I will reciprocate the favor in some way. If you can't cook either, it's okay. We can go out to eat every night, and perhaps take some cooking classes together. I alway pull my weight when it comes to doing things around the house. I was married... I have been well trained! I love music and consider myself a rock snob... but there is nothing wrong with being a snob about certain things. If you are a snob about your favorite hobby, embrace it and tell me all about it! I am looking for an intelligent woman who is financially stable, comfortable outdoors as well as indoors, who has a great sense of humor, who loves music, and who is genuinely down to earth. If you are interested in a supportive friend to have a good conversation, coffee, dinner, fun evening, and glass of wine with, contact me and possibly something more romantic will develop in the future (please do not contact me if you have not added a photo to your profile). If a love interest doesn't blossum between us, you will always have me as a friend for life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking in the San Gabriel Mountains, shooting range, Chipotle, Starbucks, Sylmar Hang Gliding Associations flying site.

Favorite things

Red wine with friends, trying new restaurants, movies, hang gliding, ping pong, morning coffee

For fun

I used to hang glide and would like to get back into it. I enjoy evenings at home, in a favorite restaurant, or going to a good concert/movie. I must have morning coffee, and I will never turn down a competitive game of ping pong.

Last read

I am reading The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, after finishing The Girl Who Played With Fire and The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree