Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KevinD40

30 year old man | Montgomery Village, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles of Gaithersburg, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm going to do this in list form because when...

In his own words

I'm going to do this in list form because when I typed this all out the first time it kind of became a giant mess of a paragraph and it was probably a chore to read. Anyway here it goes. -As you can see I have a lot of tattoos and a big bushy beard. I realize it probably sends a bit of a negative impression at first but hopefully you can look past that and see I'm a really nice guy. -I'm a single father of an amazing 5 year old daughter who means the world to me. I was blessed and fortunate enough to receive full custody so I hope you can understand that she comes first in my life. -I recently changed careers and decided to go back to school to become a certified motorcycle mechanic for Harley Davidson. After spending 8 years working in an office environment in the Marine Corps I decided it was time for something new and exciting. -I love sports, especially baseball. I am always willing to go to a game. -I can be a bit of a nerd as I love all things comic book related. I'm usually the first in line to see the newest Marvel movie in theaters -I am very shy at first and it can take me awhile to feel comfortable out in public but after I clear that initial hurdle, I am quite easygoing and fun to be around. -My family is probably the most important thing in the world to me so I'd like to meet someone with similar feelings towards family. If there is anything else you want to know, just shoot me an e-mail.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I haven't really made a lot of time for watching TV but I do try to make sure I catch Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, and Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia. As for music, I love anything that's played with real instruments.

For fun

Riding my motorcycle is probably my favorite thing to do. I love to be outdoors. Camping, hiking, backpacking...its always a good time. I enjoy going to baseball games as well.

Last read

Less Than Zero by Bret Easton Ellis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Once I finish school I'll be starting a career as a motorcycle mechanic with Harley Davidson
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much as white as you can get.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not a very religious person but I am open to the idea of becoming more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm finishing up my certification to be a Harley Davidson trained mechanic