Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Trying this out. Read all of this: I'm Good Hearted, Positive, Ethical, Compassionate, Integral and True. No, really. Wait, stop by.

In his own words

I'm here in hopes to raise my chances of meeting someone. I'm much better at expressing myself face to face with someone and when able to ask and be asked questions. I'm not used to just putting myself out there either. So bare with me. I'll do my best. Basically I'm family orientated, integral, driven, positive, light hearted, easy going and like to have fun in any situation, to say a few. Like yourself, I'm actually much more than that. I prefer balance and stability in my life. I like a woman who's feminine but has an understanding towards men, or at least tries to. I like a woman who has confidence and can be strong and assuring but is not afraid to be vulnerable or needy sometimes too. Here's one of my favorite quotes: "Love like you've never been hurt before." I like staying active, funny things, things that make me laugh, things that are informative, intelligent people, good conversations, all kinds of music (who doesn't like music?), entertainment, sports, out doors... The list goes on. I'm usually used to making the first move but I also love it when you make the first move. Personally it's a huge turn on to me as most women seem to prefer the opposite. I guess you could say I'm reseptive as well as active. Ask me anything you want. There's no such thing as stupid questions, only stupid answers.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals period. They are just as much a part of this planet as we are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I'm open to almost anything. I'm a slut when it comes to music and Entertainment, probably mostly because I appreciate most art forms on several deeper levels such as the history, the efforts put in to a performance, production values, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
In my opinion, man made god is not really god. Although, by culture and nature I'm more or less Christian and a tiny bit Buddhist. At the end of the day, I don't judge. I respect most religions and all choices.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference
I get by just fine with my level of education. But it's time. Planning on going back to school again this year. Really exited!