Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Saratoga Springs, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 30 miles of Ballston Spa, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving Man looking for a Woman to enjoy life with [Must like having Doors Opened for you, Thoughtfulness, My Caring, etc.Inquire Within]

In his own words

I'm a genuine, down-to-earth Man who's hard-working and has a good sense of humor. I am also very affectionate and enjoy spending time with someone special who I share a mutually trusting and supportive Relationship with. I have 3 sons (Just-turned 13, Just-turned 11, & 7 as-of Sept. 11th) who I Love dearly. Divorced as-of 02/15/2013 after being separated on 9/20/2011 [although with no Separation Agreement needed in order for me to keep my then-Wife & our 3 Sons in their - and my now-former - Home, which is where I've thankfully been able to continue to keep them thru today, 02/04/2014 & beyond]. Although it hasn't always been easy to go through, I have accepted my situation and am at peace with it and am moving forward. I'm looking for a woman who loves to laugh and has a playful, adventurous spirit. Someone who is comfortable in her own skin and who enjoys life. My then-6 year old son said to me, after I gave him my pillow, "Dad, you're very kind. I'm not just saying this!" Nothing like the loving words of your Child to make you appreciate who you have in your Life. 02/04/14- ADD'L "Info": Fun-Loving - And Fun-GIVING - Man Looking for a Woman to Enjoy Life with. I'm a very well-rounded person and have a Fun, Upbeat Outlook on Life, and an Enjoyable Sense of Humor, so I'm sure we'd enjoy spending some time together - either on a 1-on-1 Basis/Date or out with Friends who come along for the fun. I am very Hard-Working, Honest, Trustworthy, Faithful, & Loyal, and an Encourager who likes to honestly & sincerely point out the good in others - including the good in my Lover - and am one who is NOT judgmental and NEVER harsh or critical. I am Strong and a VERY Passionate Man who lives Life passionately wherever I may be - although it's not always outwardly expressed when it's not appropriate at a given moment. But there's no need to be "intimidated" by me as I am also very Caring, Tender, and Appreciative of others' differences & unique traits, and I don't take myself too seriously. In fact, I enjoy laughing at myself and, when it fits the moment & mood, being down-right "goofy" or silly with my sense of Humor. I LOVE Dancing - whether it's on the Dance Floor, while I'm Singing in front of a crowd of people, or anywhere else in Life. I have a LOT of Rhythm and am a Very Sensual person [although I am Considerate of how the Woman in my Life is feeling as well as of any people around us, so I know how to - and do - act appropriately w/in a given situation, and how to "contain" myself, and keep my show of affection & complimentary comments to the Woman I'm with on the "down low" when needed]. I enjoy Giving the Woman in my Life Massages & Full-Body Rubs, from her Head to her Toes & Feet. I am very affectionate but not at all over-bearing or clingy. I have no problem giving a Woman - or anyone else for that matter - the space they need and/or desire for however long they wish, as I can entertain myself & have plenty of other interests & responsibilities to keep me busy and engaged. I love the private moments of shared intimacy in a relationship that has true Chemistry & a shared firm, bonded foundation. Tender moments such as holding hands, whispering a "Sweet Nothing" in passing, or a "stolen kiss", etc. And with that being said, my best relationships [which have not been many because of my Commitment to the Woman I'm with & enjoyment of building a Strong, Stable, and Secure Relationship with & for her - as well as for her Children & Other Loved Ones in her Life] have always been "Sealed with a Kiss" early on - in that the Woman who I was with & I just "clicked" in that dept. I enjoy nothing more than holding a Woman firmly yet tenderly in my arms and mutually enjoying with her a nice, long, naturally-balanced Kiss - starting out Soft & Sweet, and undulating between that & full-out/full-on Passionate. Lastly, for now I'd say, I'm a very Generous & Giving person but I also know how to Stand Up for Myself & for the People in my Life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I haven't had the time to care for & shower w/ affection any pets in a manner that would be adequate & fair to them, so for now I haven't owned any since being formerly-married [12/19/1998 / Divorced as-of: 02/15/2013] & becoming a dad[save Goldfish]

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ocean, by far. Whereever there's ANY Body of Water, Good Food, Live Music, and/or Dancing, Fresh Air & Open Green Space for playing Sports & Other Games and for Hiking/Exploring as well as for Barbecuing & Picnicking. Whereever my Loved Ones are.


Iona College, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

First & Foremost - Making people laugh and feel cared about, Helping others; In late November 2013 Discovered that I stand out in my ability to sing & perform in front of a crowd & entertain both spectators & veteran performers alike by doing so.

For fun

Visiting, Socializing, joking around with, and Helping Family & Friends, Exercising, Playing Outdoors - frisbee, pick-up football & whiffle ball games, etc, Writing & playing Music (drummer, singer, and int'd in guitar & piano), Meeting new People.

Last read

"Too Busy Not to Pray"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I run an Interior & Exterior Home Improvement Business - although provide Svc's for both Commercial Space & Residential - and for both New Construction and/or Pre-Existing Structures. From the Roof to the Foundation, Lawn, Drive, to Front Curb, etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Not too concerned where I came from. Looking towards where I'm headed. All American, but I try to Love everyone no matter where they are or where they're from. Also love all Music.Have sung out B.White,J.Cocker,TheWho,PearlJam,Aerosmith,U2,B.Joel...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A/O 1/26/14, just re-started to bring my Sons - who are w/ me every-other weekend - to church again [they'd been going w/ my Ex-Wife every Sunday] after seriously being wounded after 15 yrs of svc in a Presbytrn Church. 1st trip back was @ a Catholic
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Iona College in New Rochelle, NY in 1992 with a B.A. in English Literature [GPA 3.33 if you really care ( : ]. Currently looking into going to the Albany School of Massage/Ctr For Natural Wellness @ the urging of a close female Friend