Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
9/10 times you'll say no. So I'm looking for my 10

In his own words

Hey there, So probably much like you, I've got a great circle of friends who I'd do anything for, co-workers who make the day go by quickly, and family who's always been there. . .I'm just missing one piece in my life. . . I grew up 30 minutes North of Boston and went to college in Boston as well. I took some time off from Match, because candidly I went on a bit of a dating spree in the past 6 months or so and made some friends but nothing of substance. So here I am again. I'm just looking for a nice girl who can hold her own in conversation, be intelligent yet goofy, and appreciate a date night out with just the two of us. I'm really not a fan of high maintenance/materialistic girls. I'm approaching the big 3-0 this year so I'm looking for something of substance. I'd rather spend my money on phenomenal dinners and drinks for the two of us rather than some bag you're going to put your stuff in. I like to stay both physically and socially active. I like going to places around the South End, Downtown, or the North Shore (where a few of my best friends live) with friends and have some laughs and enjoy life. I'd like to think I've been the nice guy who finishes first - and so far I've done pretty good. So if you're cute, witty and a little bit goofy, message me. Hey ya never know. . .I know I've surprised myself before. P.S. Just to get it out of the way. . .I don't have an accent, I don't turn red when I drink, I'm terrible at Math, I don't have a doctorate and I don't regret it, and yes I am one of those Asians with mostly White friends. . .for better or for worse I am a super Americanized Asian guy who's very comfortable and confident with who I am.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I will say the new booming Seaport District was amazing this past summer. . .maybe for the summer you can show me somewhere new.


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm an avid fan of food in general but I like everything from sushi to a good fat hamburger. My favorite shows range from Big Bang Theory, HBO Series to the Discovery Channel or ESPN, NESN - Boston sports.

For fun

Like most people, as I get older I've seemed to mellow out. I love dinning out and trying new restaurants. Enjoy the company of my family and friends. It's good times.

Last read

I enjoy articles usually dealing with health, nutrition and exercise. News articles in time or local newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am the Asst. Director of Food and Beverage for a private club in Boston. Prior to that I did sales for 5 years and gave that up to take a chance and so far it's paying off.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Not extremely strict - but my parents did raise me with Buddhist undertones as an outlook on life. Not so much as a religion. Basically was taught not to be a jerk in life. It's worked so far!
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.S. in Business Management with a minor in marketing and philosophy.