Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atascocita, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 35 miles of Humble, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking For The Right Girl. Is It You?

In his own words

Hi my name is Kevin and in this brief summary I think I'm just going to cut to the chase. I am a normal guy who works hard and has morals. I'm not a cover model for a magazine or some jacked dude that wears tight cloths and aviator glasses. I like to dress with some taste and I'm looking for a girl who does the same. I'm a dirty blue collar guy during the day, for now, and when I get home I clan myself up, I come from a white collar family in Connecticut. I have been doing residential remodeling for 13 years and like to think of myself as a bit of a craftsman, I can fix just about anything not related to cars. I don't have that many pictures of myself on here because I just don't have that many pictures of myself. I think in some cases this site seems to be more of a beauty contest then actually trying to meet someone real, I'm guilty of it myself sometimes. I am an entrepreneur at heart and it runs in my family. This does not mean that I'm unemployed or have financial difficulties. This means I am currently working on building two different businesses and spend most of my time working on them. I want a girl who will support me as I will support her in whatever endeavor she is in. I have a wise ass side to me and I like to laugh and really like to travel to different parts of the world. I have been in Houston for about a year now and don't know very many people. That's what led me here. If you want to know more then just write me a message. Talk with you soon.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 10 year old Bearded Dragon and a new 10 Month Old Lab Mix Pup Named Riley:)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Computers, websites, animals, gadgets

Last read

7 Habits Of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Residential remodeling, website developer/writer/designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference