Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 25 miles of Centre City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Classy San Diego!!!

In his own words

I'm new to SD as of April 2007 and looking for friendship and maybe more. I'm a very independant person that is driven, active, strong willed - which some may describe as stubborn (fair warning), gentle, caring, blah blah blah. The truth of the matter is that relationships either happen or they don't - no amount of information that I put down will determine if we click, so send me an e-mail - who knows? I consider myself an easy going person who loves to laugh and have fun. Friends and family are extremely important to me. I love to learn how to do new things. I've been told that I have a strong personality and an old soul. I like to laugh at myself and would expect the person I'm with to be the same - sense of humor is a must! Life's to short to be uptight about things that don't really matter in the big scheme. I would like to meet new people through this service either for friendship or dating. It costs you nothing to say hi or smile! I'm not a fan of "winks" so please send an e-mail if you would like to go out sometime.The person that I'm looking for needs to be attractive to me - both inside and out. I've been told I'm picky but, if that's the way I am - hey, that's the way I am. I don't believe in settling for something that just isn't right for me and can usually tell in a very short period of time. I'm not a fan of pretentiousness, materialism and/or unnecessary drama. Please, thank you, excuse me - general manners and respect for people are a must!! I enjoy casual dating but hope to find a long term committed relationship. While this online dating thing is new to me and seems kind of strange, I'm completely optimistic.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm relatively well traveled and hope to continue - Australia, Spain, UK, Ireland, Mexico, Japan, Singapore, etc. I look forward to fun trips with fun people!!!

Favorite things

I love food (except mushrooms because they are a fungus and I don't think people should eat fungi)! Seriously, I enjoy an active lifestyle but also like to spend the day in pajamas watching movies if my schedule permits it.

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends at the beach, boating, hiking, camping, local pubs, movies, skiing, traveling, reading, poker, day trips, golf, etc. I will try anything once.

Last read

I enjoy reading fiction and referrence. Grisham, Dean Koontz, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I recently transfered to San Diego from just north of Philadelphia and work from my home office in Del Mar presently. I am in sales for a company that conducts pharmaceutical trials for large pharmaceutical companies and biotechs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Mutt - German, English, Dutch, Spanish, French and some other stuff in there too:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Presbeterian - but rarely get to church except for Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in psychology.