Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pittston, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
I do not enjoy long walks on the beach.

In his own words

I'm currently a college student majoring in criminal justice. There is so many different types of jobs available with that degree, two that interest me are criminal investigation and crime prevention. I'm very satisfied with that as my major because I'm the type of person who likes to solve problems, so solving crimes and preventing them will be very rewarding as a job in the future. I've been looking at a few other guys profiles and they all look about the same to me. They all say the same things "I'm a laid back guy" " I have such a good sense of humor!" " I know how to treat a lady". Unless someone is secretly a robot, I feel that everyone including me, has a sense of humor, is pretty relaxed most of the time, and is relatively a nice person. So instead of giving the same generic description like everyone else, I'm going to do it a little different. It's very easy for me to describe myself because I know exactly who I am as a man. I use the word "man" specifically because that's exactly who I am. After 23 years of being on this earth I feel that I have finally earned the right to be called a man. I could go on and on about what I feel it takes to be a man, but in short a man is someone who respects women, works hard at whatever they do, and has pride in themselves. All of these qualities I have. I'm the type of person who will never be ashamed of who I am or where I come from. I do not rely on other people to do anything for me, I will always take pride in doing things for myself. I have a part time job during the summer that helps me pay for my tuition. My mommy and daddy are not doctors or lawyers, I grew up well aware of how important it is to be smart with money, I rarely buy anything that I do not need. If your the type of girl that is looking for a guy to be obsessed with you and telling you how pretty you are every five minutes, don't waste your time looking at my profile. In my opinion I know what to say to a girl to make her feel beautiful, and I don't overdo it, I'm just not overly romantic. Doing something special for someone your in to is a great way to show them how much you care, but doing that all the time takes the meaning out of it. I can honestly say that I feel somewhat embarrassed to use a dating site, but I'm not too big a fan of going to bars, the main reason is cigarette smoke haha. I absolutely can't stand being around it so that's why I don't go to bars that often, and that means I don't meet as many singles as I'd like to. I'm using this to try and put an end to that.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The gym ha, I like reading books so anywhere there at, most likely a Barnes & Noble.


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

My favorite tv series is The Office, I'm into bodybuilding which requires you to eat (a lot) so I can say I;m pretty good at cooking, preferably food that has a lot of protien in it ha.

For fun

I exercise regularly, but it doesnt consume my life. I've been doing it for so long that I know how to balance it with my personal life. In my free time I like to go fishing when the weather is nice, and drive my atv in the woods where I live.

Last read

Might is Right by Ragnar Redbeard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in school for Criminal Justice, I will graduate in December 2011.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college