Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
****** To save us both time and effort I am...

In his own words

****** To save us both time and effort I am not looking for somebody who is a Liberal. I am generally a lighthearted person that gets along with everyone but if our views are in complete different directions I just think we would have trouble down the line if we were raising a family . I do hope to at least try to have one child with my partner someday so if you do not want children or unsure about having children that will probably be a deal breaker sorry. I am allergic to cats so if you have them listed as pets I don't think I am the guy for you sorry. I am guilty of being very quiet some days and not shutting up on other days lol. I maybe goofy at times but will be serious when I need to be but I will be me 100 percent of the time . If you have read this far bless your soul and thank you for reading my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

I am a Star Wars geek. I love country music. As far as TV I like Seinfeld reruns and all those old 80s movies.

For fun

I have really gotten into cycling this past year. I like to camp in the summertime and enjoy walking, swimming and just having fun. Going to see the Bandits and Bisons are always a good time. I go see just about every new movie that comes out.

Last read

Heaven is for real is the last book I read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish / Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I do not practice as much as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a LPN license , bachelors in social work and an associates in mental health. Currently working online for my RN.