Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still getting used to seeing "y'all" in business emails ;-)

In his own words

I recently moved to Charleston from Cleveland, Ohio - I know, I know, another Ohio person. This is the first time in my life that I have been told I have an accent...weird. Aside from that, I absolutely love this area and all it has to offer. The restaurant and bar scene is amazing! I am a pretty laid back guy, but at the same time, I am very passionate about my career and who I let into my life. I read once that you are the average of the five people you hang out with the most. That being said, I try my best to not let unnecessary drama and negative people into my inner circle. Okay, now the fun part...who am I looking for here? I'm really not picky - I don't care about the color of your hair, eyes, body type, etc. I do like to live a healthy lifestyle (during the week, at least), and it would be great if you did too. I'm looking for someone who understands sarcasm, is independent, but still looks forward to the time spent together, intelligent, gainfully employed, close to their family, and above all else, pleasant to be around. I love to be around people who laugh! I can't stress the sense of humor part enough... One last point - I'm not really interested in emailing for a month before meeting. Of course, you have to exchange a few emails to understand what this person is about, but I truly think that you learn the most from actually talking face to face. This is actually my last point - being from Cleveland, I am a huge Browns, Indians, and Cavs (pumped that LeBron is back) fan. This is just something you would have to put up with, but I won't push these teams on you :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Charleston, but so far my favorite spots have been Shem Creek, Waterfront Park/The Bridge, Sullivan's Island Beach. I'm still in "tourist mode", so I'm always looking for new places to explore and to eat/drink at!


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Live concerts (Springsteen, especially!), coffee, craft beer, Crossfit, "taking walks on the beach" (this is still cool to me since I'm from the midwest), travel, trying new restaurants in Charleston, binge watching tv on Netflix...

For fun

Right now, I take advantage of any opportunity to unwind with friends. I love concerts (I will go see anyone). Huge baseball fan. Like hanging out at cool bars/coffee shops. I like going out for the night, but I also enjoy a quiet night in.

Last read

Reading two books - "Mastery" by Robert Greene, and "Hammer of the Gods", which is about Led Zeppelin. Two very different books, but both are page turners!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Education - Ohio University MPA - Cleveland State University