Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 75 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to Studio City (May 2015) and...

In his own words

I just moved to Studio City (May 2015) and would like to meet someone to hang out with, grab some drinks with, and hopefully that turns into something more. Im a super nice guy who is ready to find that special someone. I have a great family and group of friends but somehow that love of my life has eluded me. I have a good sense of humor and am known for my quick and witty one-liners. I love sports and finding someone who also does would be ideal. I played soccer in college and still play a few times a week. I have a very easy going personality. I like bars where i can talk and hang out over the club scene. Im looking for someone who is caring, talkative, has a career, witty, and someone who can take a joke and give one at the same time. If you are this special someone, please send me a message or wink and lets give it a shot.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat named Chelsea who is wonderful. I grew up with dogs and cant wait to get one for myself but, unfortunately, my condo isnt the best place to keep a dog, so ill wait for now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any place where i can relax and have some drinks and hang out with my friends. I am an avid sports fan, so anywhere i can watch or play a sport is a plus.


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

My favorite sport is soccer, fav food = pizza or carne asada, fav tv shows = The Blacklist, Breaking Bad, Revenge, Chicago Fire Favorite teams: Dodgers, Lakers, LA Kings, Rams, Galaxy, Manchester United

For fun

For fun i really enjoy hanging out with friends, either at a local bar or club, somebody's house, long as we're all together making some good memories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial controller / Director of Finance for a toy manufacturing company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Parents were born in England but i was born and raised in Southern CA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Have never gone to a day of church in my life, but i have nothing against those that do or dont.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with an accounting degree while playing soccer and drinking ;) And just recently completed my Masters degree in Finance.