Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for one sexy goofball...

In his own words

Born and raised on the East Coast in NJ, l moved to San Diego 6 years ago and love it. I can be very sarcastic and I don't get offended easily. I probably joke around a bit too much at times but I wouldn't be me if I wasn't putting my foot squarely in my mouth on occasion. I am looking for someone who is beyond the club scene, values traveling and spending time with friends. I like to spend my weekends enjoying San Diego craft beer and getting being active outdoors. Brewing is a hobby of mine as well. As far as sports, I am a die hard Cowboys fan. I also follow UFC and college basketball. You don't have to be a big sports fan, but it helps if you don't mind sitting through a game here and there. I am a fairly traditional guy who believes in always dealing with people honestly, even when that's difficult. I am strong-willed, a leader not a follower. I have values and character because that's how my momma raised me ;). My friends and family always know they can count on me, and they do. I have always preferred to spend my time exploring one relationship at a time, rather than giving half-effort to multiple people. I am not afraid to take chances for what I want.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Doberman named Lily. She is very friendly and loves attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We live in the Napa Valley of brewing. When I go out its usually to explore the next great San Diego brew. Vegas is always fun and nowhere is more relaxing than Yosemite. Once a year a trip to Mammoth is a given as well.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I don't always get to watch a lot of TV but try to record some of these. The Office, It's Always Sunny, The Ultimate Fighter, House, and a new favorite, American Horror Story (that show is twisted!)

For fun

During the week I work from 8:30 to 5:30, go to the gym, walk my dogs, relax and to head to bed by 11pm or so. So on the weekends I have no structure, spending a lot of time with friends, doing whatever sounds good.

Last read

Right now I am reading a lot of different brewing books. It's something I have enjoyed for years and I have decided to take it more seriously. Looking to put in the effort to improve my knowledge of the science of brewing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Financial Analyst for a Healthcare company. In my current company I have found the perfect mix of a challenging and rewarding position that also allows me the flexibility to have a great life balance.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and the other half is mostly Irish with some misc mixed in. People generally see mostly the Italian in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Don't be mad at me because I believe in science....We lose because you believe in, we lose because you are fat! hahahaha. what movie?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference