Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Write it on your heart, that every day is the best day in the year.

In his own words

I am a Bay Area native that loves to read, run, bake and craft. I am loyal, dependable and focused, but I also like to relax, joke around and enjoy the present. I get excited for movies because of who wrote or directed them. I prefer music with emotion and passion rather than perfect pitch. I set and complete a lot of goals for myself and strive to do my best. I am always looking up to see my future. "The more you know who you are, and what you want, the less you let things upset you." Four years ago, I settled into Union City because I bought a home. I work in San Francisco and enjoy the commute because it gives me time to read, listen to music, and watch sunsets (through dirty BART windows... but it is enough for me). I love my work and consider my co-workers as family, but I also ensure myself a reasonable work-life balance. I am looking for my co-pilot in life. A sense of whimsy and creativity are the most important qualities to me. A love of art and design is an awesome plus. If you know how to dance ballroom or always wanted to, then that's another awesome plus. Intelligence is incredibly attractive. If you are breezy and full of wonder, then let's discover how well we navigate with one another. The serious quote: "If there's any kind of magic in this world, it must be in the attempt of understanding someone, sharing something." And the not-so-serious quote: "Find your soul mate, Homer.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog: Dusty, a three-year-old Pembroke Welsh Corgi. He can sometimes be a lazy brat, but I love him anyways.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ippuku and Cheeseboard Pizza (Berkeley), The Last Bookstore and Secret Headquarters (LA), The Embarcadero, Mission Peak, The Alameda Creek Trail, Chicago Comics, and anywhere in the Smithsonian.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music: The Beatles, Broken Social Scene, Stars, Explosions in the Sky, LCD Soundsystem Movies: The Iron Giant, Before Sunrise/Sunset, Groundhog Day, Almost Famous TV: Friday Night Lights, Freaks and Geeks, Community

For fun

I relax by reading, baking, running, watching movies, hiking, DIY, and walking my dog. (I secretly love to sing and dance. I'll still belt out a tune in the car or at karaoke. I used to regularly attend ballroom dance lessons. I miss waltzing.)

Last read

Favorite Books: Kitchen Confidential, The Shadow of the Wind, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Calvin and Hobbes, The Essex County



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Solutions Architect (Technical Lead/Manager) for a Business Intelligence Consulting company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Chinese (American-Born)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bioengineering Major with emphasis on Informatics and Computational Biology.