Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Irish guy, moved to NYC last year!

In his own words

I'm from Ireland and moved to NYC last year when the company that I co-founded moved HQ. I've got an exciting career story since college days, but not going to get into it here ;-). Short version is that I went from doing street shows in college days to now owning and acting as the North America CEO of one of the largest multinational companies in the world. I know.. Just turned 30!!! In my free time.. I don't watch TV that much but love a good movie night in.. I do exercise and play sports regularly. I really love family and home, so try to make it back to Europe as much as I can. I like hanging out with friends for chat, beer, wine or coffee. I'm a bit of a child at heart actually!!! At home, I'm a 'neat freak'... In a pleasant way :-) I love having friends over and treating them well. I'm looking for a great girl who's found what she wants to do in life - I spent my 20's on my laptop and phone, living in airports, live music venues, tour buses and hotels, so looking to take a step back now and find someone special to spend it with. Someone with an appreciation of music and travel would be cool! I trained as a chef in my teens and worked in France as a chef for three years before I changed to the music biz, so I love both dining out and cooking in. I really love meeting girls that are career driven or passionate about projects! I'm not looking for a girl who's lazy or looking for a rebound. I'm pretty new to the NYC scene which is why I decided to try Match. Most of my good friends here are connected to my company as I'm relatively new to the city, so I thought it'd be good to try find someone outside of my regular circles. If you're interested in chatting, drop me a note!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to have a pet! I travel a bit too much at the moment and I only settled in NYC last year - so I'm working on plans right now to get a dog in a few months time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Galway (Ireland - where I attended Uni) Savannah, Nashville, LA, Seattle, San Fransisco, Nice (France), Berlin, London and lots of places in Ireland.

Favorite things

I love music - real music played by musicians. Food, anything and everything is fascinating. Writing to-do lists. Irish whiskey :) Meeting friends. Cooking for friends.

For fun

I love clocking off from work..... most of my best friends work in my company so it's hard to disconnect most of the time when I hang out with them. That's partly why I'm here.. To find someone outside of my regular circles!

Last read won't let me enter my Uni because it's not in the US, but I went to Uni in Ireland and studied business. In college I read a LOT.. Not so much anymore. I loved reading about business start ups and bio's from entrepreneurs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the North America CEO for a big music booking agency. It's literally the most Rockin job in the world - I love it!!
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a college degree from Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology in Ireland. won't let me submit my college degree in the section above because it's overseas..