Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at 'hello'" -Jerry Maguire

In his own words

I'm a very easy-going, loyal, intuitive, honest and dependable. It's very rare to see me without a smile and being social, I'm definitely a glass half full type. What really makes me happy is to see those around be happy; whether it's a gift or a joke, it's nice to put a smile on someone else's face. The ideal partner for me is someone that's caring, intelligent, and someone that I have similar passion and interests with. I try my best keep a good balance between work and fun, and my next project is raising a golden retriever puppy (want to help me pick one out?). I try to spend sometime with my friends each week, coud be playing basketball, watching a game, going out for a drink, or whatever comes up. I'm a pretty sarcastic person, it doesn't take long to notice. My passion in life is helping others, so if you'd like to volunteer together, let me know. Ultimately, I'd like start or work with a foundation that provides education to underprivileged children around the world. Just let me know what else you'd like to know about me. Just recently moved to the Bay Area from Seattle for a new job. Would love to explore some new places to hang out, bars, restaurants, Giants and 49ers games...want to show me around?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Would love a golden retriever or a husky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Paris, Beijing, Seattle, and my next couple of travel destinations include Australia and Southern region of China. Not sure about local spots yet, give me some time to explore.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I'm all over the place with music, if it's catchy, good chance I would like it. Really enjoyed watching House, White Collar, Parks and Recreation, House of Cards, The Office, and Family Guy.

For fun

Catching up with friends, playing basketball, watching movies, and going out occassionally

Last read

I try to stay current with the news, so does CNN count? Currently reading The Lexus and the Olive Tree.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Wells Fargo Capital Markets Group
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference