Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Work hard to play even harder.

In his own words

I am pretty new to CO, I moved down here from North Dakota a little over a year ago to start a new job. It was quite a change moving from a farm in a small state to "the big city". I'm an outgoing person who likes to try new things and will do anything from going to the bar to staying at home and watching TV or reading on the couch. I enjoy what I do for work and how it challenges me each and everyday. I love to travel and meet new people, and try new beers/wine while attempting a new recipe (I'm mostly successful).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've had dogs, cats, fish, goats, pigs, cattle, horses, and even rabbits for pets growing up on the farm. I have even had a cow in a halter to show for 4-H; its one of those things you have to have done to really appreciate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Breckenridge and just relaxing for the day and anywhere on a trail away from it all. I have a list of the top places to visit and marked one off the list by going to Key West this winter with my best friends.


North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

Green Bay Packers, Colorado Rockies, South Park, Shark Week, Star Wars, Star Trek. I like watching most any documentary. I love to cook and eat great food.

For fun

I like to go hiking or do almost anything outdoors. I like to go to museums and art displays; I love history and anyway to experience it first hand. I love to travel and am always looking for a getaway spot.

Last read

I read a lot of policy for work, working through a GRE study guide and a book called "Independence:The Struggle to set America Free" and along with some Ernest Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in disaster response and recovery.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Lutheran, and I understand that religion is a big part of a person's family and life but religion just isn't for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am looking to go back for my masters soon. My B.S is from ND State in Emergency Management and my minor is in Political Science.