Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for warm weather!

In her own words

I only have 2 weeks on here left... I'm as real as they come. What you see is what you get... cute, fun, faithful, loyal, honest, giving, an awesome friend. I'm fiercely independent and believe its one of my greatest strengths. I believe life is a roller coaster. You can't fully appreciate the ups without the downs. I have the greatest family friends a girl could ask for I know I wouldn't be where I am today without them. They have a huge part of my life. I try to keep things simple remember that laughter is the best medicine. I love to laugh and usually end up laughing at myself. I'm the planner within my friends the glue in the friendship. I try to stay active by working out 5-6 times a week. My musical tastes are all over the board. I have a great job and love the company I work for. I own my own home feel like it's an never ending project but love every minute of it. I'm a huge college football fan, especially Ohio State! Although i can watch just about any live sports! I still love pink, love to dress up for a night out on the town. I love to cook & am pretty good at it. I also enjoy the occasional night in with a glass of wine. I'm ready to meet someone to share the ride with. I'd like to meet someone who values family, friends, faith adventure. Similar interests are important but so are differences that allow us to try new things, learn grow together. I also think its important to have separate interests and friends. I believe its helps each other cherish and value being together. I want someone who will walk beside me not behind or in front of me. I want someone who can carry a conversation with me, who is able to discuss differing opinions without arguing. Being active is such a major part of my life, I would love to meet someone who has the same view on being active. And I especially want someone who can make me laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ault Park, Newport on the Levee looking across the river at the skyline, neighborhood bars, Paris, Venice, the beach, Vegas


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

The beach, sunrises, all kinds of music from classic rock to country to hip hop & R&B, sushi, a good bar burger, people watching

For fun

Working out, sand volleyball, watching college football, cooking, reading, relaxing with friends, going to baseball games, bowling, seeing live music, yard sales - you meet the most interesting people!

Last read

Inside Seal Team 6



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a quality control analyst in biomedical lab.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference