Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kettle496

48 year old man | Ramona, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All Have you ever found the needle in the hay stack... Your looking at it!!!

In his own words

Thank you for taking the time to study my profile. I'am a strong confident gentlemen who comes from a traditional Italian family with great family values. I love kids and Im looking for a strong relationship to support a family some day :) I'm an easy going, down to earth kind of guy who values life. I like being outdoors and enjoy nature. Im athletic and toned, but not as athletic as Derek Jeter or as toned as Lou Ferrigno:) ha! ha!. I have a generous heart and am open minded. I do try to lead a healthy life style, juice my fruits and veggies, exercise, but I also like to fall of the wagon once in a while:), Love the fall and the start of football season (something about the feeling in the air). I enjoy relaxing at home with family especially during the holidays. Looking for that NEEDLE that shares some, if not all of these qualities and interests and brings a little fire and life to the table! Oh, one more thing, you have herd of the line "a picture is worth a 1000 words"? Well if that's true, then I just wrote a 26,000 word profile. I challenge you to read between the pictures so to speak. I hope you will find the words you are using to describe your perfect match in them :) Stay Strong, Tony

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

3 dogs (labs), some reptiles, whole lot a fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa, Zanzibar, New York, Tahoe, Mammoth, the top of Mt. Whitney, Pismo Beach, St. Peter's capula, Italy, all around the Great Lakes, Mexico, Canada and San Diego of course.....

College

Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, food, music, pets, cars, photography, antiques, aquariums, holidays, sounds and smells of nature, laughing.....

For fun

BBQ, sporting events, concerts, fishing, shooting, working on cars, pets, reading, working on and around the house, scenic drives, explore new places and restaurants, travel.....

Last read

You all sound so busy in your profiles who has time to read :):):)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work with animals
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
American/Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I have visited some very impressive churches on my travels to Italy and New York.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I really enjoyed my time there:) The redwoods, the fishing and the ocean views are awesome. The campus and professors are not to bad either:)