Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you do what you need, you’re surviving. If you do what you want, you’re living.

In his own words

Hey there, Kenny here. I think I’m going to use “bulleted” format, makes for an easier read.. ➡️ I am a proud University of Florida Alumni. ➡️ I am established and self-sufficient, have been since i graduated. ➡️ I recently moved down to the Pembroke Pines area. ➡️ I am a very open and honest person. ➡️ I also like to think that I am understanding and entertaining. ➡️ My pet peeves are dishonesty and avocados. ➡️ I am also a bit of a foodie and love craft beers (not the healthiest combo (; ). ➡️ I am very easy going and extroverted ➡️ I’m looking to meet new people and do new things. Although I am extroverted, i do find myself doing a lot of the same things. So I am looking to meet new people that live active lifestyles and like changing things up (or at least would be open to those kind of things). ➡️ I'm not looking to rush into anything, but definitely want to find something substantial eventually. ➡️ If you have any other questions, let me know.

His interests

Alumni connections

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a long haired Chihuahua named Apollo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pembroke Gardens, Brickell, Downtown Ft. Lauderdale


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

I love Sports, Art, Movies, and Fine Dining...(I am a bit of a foodie :))



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Technical Procurement for Carnival Cruise Lines/Carnival Corporation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ plays a huge factor in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida