Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | East Sandwich, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 15 miles of Allston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Praying for Chivalry's revival...

In her own words

I prefer a pub to a club, summer to winter and laughing to crying. I'd watch The Voice before American Idol, NCIS before Law and Order and you will find me cowering in another room when a horror film is on TV. I'd rather go to Ireland than the Caribbean and I'd listen to Billy Joel, Brad Paisley and Maroon 5 before Jay-Z, Beyonce or Eminem. I've spent my life outside of Boston and on the Cape with a few years in upstate New York for college. This means I'm a diehard Boston sports fan with my favorite being the Red Sox followed by the Patriots & Bruins all of whom I'm emotionally invested in. This means I have an issue with NY and NJ fans. I love to read and while the most prevalent genre in my collection is Romance, I'll read anything if it's got the right storyline. I do prefer reading in a park or on a beach but am happy just about anywhere and am never without a book. If your still reading I'll take that as a good sign and let you know a bit about what I hope you are. A Boston Sports fan who likes to laugh, go to the beach, spend time with friends and family and who has similar interests to my own. ps. I signed up for this webpage because I've heard you always regret what you didn't do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

I have grown up with Golden Retrievers and I adore cats, volunteer at the local shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, Cape Cod, Irish Pubs, Other Beaches and Parks - Europe (Even if I've never been)

Favorite things

Reading a book with the sun on my face. Listening to live Irish Music. Watching the Red Sox play a game at Fenway. Hanging out with friends, family and a drink on the Beach.

For fun

I love going to a game at Fenway or taking a weekend trip to the Cape. Sitting out in the sun all day is great until the weather gets cold.

Last read

Breaking Free, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Obsidian



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference