Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead.

In his own words

Hey, there. My name is Kerry and I'm new to online dating. I'm looking forward to the possibility of finding a match... a sweet, honest girl who wants to become friends and then maybe it will lead to something more. Honesty is the most important thing in a relationship to me and a fun personality comes in at a close second. If you're into shooting pool and listening to live music, we should get along just fine. Photography is a favorite hobby of mine. I like to shoot landscapes and interesting architecture, which leads me to take walks along The Beltline and other adventures so I can snag a shot of something beautiful. I'm into watching football and rooting for my fave team. Going out to watch a baseball game is another favorite pastime. I'm a low key, easy going guy who likes to spend time with friends, visit fun restaurants and enjoy movies at home. Are you the kind of girl who likes to cook dinner with friends and enjoy a glass of wine or a pint of beer? I'm in! Maybe you enjoy something I've never done before. I'm open minded and enjoy trying new things. I can't wait to get to know you a little better. Who knows? Maybe we're a match.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Livingston's, Big Easy Grille, Atlanta Food Truck Park & Market, SkyLounge at Glenn Hotel - I also like to hang out at cool places like Northside Tavern, Urban Pl8 and Six Feet Under.

Favorite things

Movies - comedy, action, romantic comedy, don't mind subtitles, horror, classics Music - blues, classic rock, old school R&B TV Shows - Dexter, Justified, Family Guy, History Channel Food - Chinese, french fries, Thai, pork roast, bacon!!

For fun

Lots of stuff! Hanging out with friends, going out for dinner and drinks, a day at the mall, a night at the pool hall, walking alleys and trails to snap cool photos, watching movies in or out, cooking, running, camping and tons of other things...

Last read

Currently reading Andrew Carnegie by David Nasaw.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Event Manager for Atlanta's premier, luxury catering company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference