Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who don't jump will never fly.

In her own words

I am a sweet, genuine girl who realizes the importance of family and good friends in my life. I feel like the only thing missing is someone special to share everyday stories and adventures with. I want to spend time with an honest, respectful, and laid back guy. It's so important to make each other laugh and that is a must for a successful relationship. I want someone to bring out the best in me and for me to bring out the best in them. While career is important, I think it is equally important to take time for yourself and spend time with family and friends. I enjoy going out to dinner at new places, hearing live music, and am excited to try/learn some new things. I'm open to new experiences and would love someone to open my eyes to new opportunities! I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking and paddle boarding, but surprisingly not camping. Since a lot of people seem to love it, I thought I would be up front about the fact that I don't! I do love Bikram yoga, traveling, shopping, watching football, and when I have time, reading. And as most people do, I love the beach...and would love to enjoy that with someone special. If you think we have similar interests and would like to see if we could be a good match, let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like exploring new things in DC - restaurants, theatres, monuments. I would love to travel more outside of the US. I love being in warm places - OBX, FL, really any beach!


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to sporting events, participating in activities like cornhole (I'm on a un-competitive league) and amusement parks! Oh and like I said earlier, the beach is the most fun!!

Last read

Although I prefer fiction, I sometimes do enjoy a good non-fiction book. Currently I am reading Supreme Court Justice Sotomayor's book. In a completely different genre, I just finished Hyperbole and a Half - such a light, funny read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a non-profit. I enjoy the event planning aspects and setting up logistics of our meetings and events.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral