Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lakefield, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Broadening my horizons

In her own words

To be brutally honest I'm a homebody. I'm not super outgoing nor am I the bombshell that lives next door. I am however a hopeless romantic who can make the odd wise crack to bring a smile to your face. I'm not too hard on the eyes but I'm not one of those girls that wears layers of make up to impress anyone. This is me and if you don't like it then, well... Feel free to resort to the ageless cliche "there are plenty more fish in the sea". What I want in a man is just that... A man. Treat me how you'd want to be treated and keep it honest. Someone who likes to be physically active would be nice but somedays I just like to be lazy as well- a balance would be nice!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a boxer but had to give him up when my ex and I split.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the local conservation areas are great for a hike and some amateur photography.

Favorite things

Big fan of country music but I can and do listen to anything. I don't usually watch tv but I'm addicted to top gear and movies. I'm a very picky eater unfortunately, but I am willing to try some foods at least once (I've even had frog legs!!)

For fun

I love going to the movies!!! I'm not very good at it but I like to fish. If I can find a good book I enjoy reading.

Last read

Oh lately I've had my nose stuck in medical books. But when I get a chance to read for pleasure it's usually some sort of fiction with a hint of romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just finished school for practical nursing. Just waiting for the results from my provincial exams.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Just finished up the RPN program at Fleming college in Peterborough.