Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live to love and laugh a lot, that's all I need

In her own words

I am a 26 year old nurse, I love my job. By nature and profession my disposition is sweet. I am in a rare position where Everyday I have the chance to make a difference in someone's life and find ways to improve myself. My job requires a certain amount of self confidence and assertiveness as well as caring for others and the importance of a warm smile. In that sense I'd say I take my work home with me. I am fun loving and light hearted. I appreciate simplicity. I enjoy making others happy and in turn I am easy to please. I enjoy watching the game( I have always been an athlete) , I like a great comedy, an interesting book, live music, tailgating,all kinds of food, my ninja turtle cereal bowl, quoting hilarious movie lines, and adventurous activities . I am looking to meet someone I genuinely enjoy spending time with. My guy would be a mans man , not more well groomed than me. I want someone who speaks his mind and means what he says . Someone who isn't close minded. A man who is respectful and considerate. (What really matters is he's happy with himself , likes to laugh and is the kind of guy I can take anywhere do anything with and he'll make the most of any situation). He appreciates sarcasm, and can take a joke. He will need to embrace my nerdy side,my quirks, think my awkwardness is cute and deal with my ridiculous variety of music. I am open to new things and right now I am only interested in figuring out what being happy really feels like.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Adelphi University, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

Whiskey, baseball, my dogs, my god sons , picking up on movie quotes and catch phrases, ice cream, pizza and music

For fun

Sporting events, food/liquor tastings, concerts, road trips, dancing, costume parties, cooking, drawing, traveling

Last read

Game of Thrones series / walking dead comics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a pediatric sub specialty center at a long island hospital and specialize in cardiology and gastroenterology
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree