Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pawtucket, RI, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy every minute!

In her own words

I am a pretty down to earth, all around girl. I can be laid back a lot of the time, there isn't a whole bunch that will ruffle my feathers. That being said, while tact is important, I am also a straight shooter. I like to call it like it see it and be as open and honest as possible. Having someone who is secure enough with themselves to be the same way is important to me. I keep pretty busy between work, family and friends. I LOVE traveling, exploring (though I have zero sense of direction), and being a tourist! I am always open to trying new things. I want to experience everything in life, but mostly i just want to be happy. I am not the most athletically inclined person, but keeping that in mind, I do like to stay active. I enjoy dancing, zumba, skiing, hiking, going to the driving range (but don't expect much in terms of how well I can do. I just enjoy trying), and anything someone is willing to teach me. I like sports, but I'm not a die hard. I enjoy watching my home teams (Sox, Pats, Celts.. Maybe Bruins), but I am always up for going to a live game. I have an artistic side and tend to be pretty open minded. I love the ocean, I have a passion for food, but I try to keep it healthy most of the time. I like live music/music in general, catching a movie (just about anything besides horror flicks), reading (I go through spurts where I read a lot, and you might as well know that I am a closet sci-fi/fantacy junkie), comedy shows, and anything different. I once went to a burlesque show just to see what it was like, as it turns out it wasn't for me, but it was fun to do once. :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Bryant University, Smithfield, RI

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference