Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hemet, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Allow myself to introduce.... myself.

In his own words

This is a work in progress so check back once in awhile. So this is where I put something witty about myself and what a great person I am! Lol. Well, I'd probably say something about how easy going and simple I am... a shorts or blue jeans and t-shirt kinda guy. I don't mind dressing up for the occasion when it necessary either. I like to keep busy... It doesn't matter with what or who but as long as it's fun, new or whatever. I also don't mind just having a day with nothing to do and just hang out... Maybe cook a nice dinner and watch some movies. I work hard so I can have my free time and have a great job that allows me to have alot of free time. I have a 17 yr. old son & 14 yr. old daughter that live with me. We enjoy going to the gym, playing racquetball and working out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs: Chihuahua & Chihuahua mix. ok... so they're not "manly" dogs. I'm okay enough with my manhood to admit that ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had much opportunity to travel but I think Yosemite and the Grand Canyon are awesome. Vegas is fun with the right person/people.

Favorite things

Music- I'm stuck in the 80's, Rock, Classic Rock, and whatever my kids have on the radio when we drive. Food- Anything but seafood. TV-Modern Family, Dexter, Discovery Channel, Friday Night Lights, anything comedy.

For fun

Free time... what's that? Actually I enjoy doing just about anything, except dancing. I have no rhythm and two left feet, although I'm not opposed to trying to learn. I enjoy doing anything outdoors as well as indoors.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown (couldn't put it down) The latest issue of Muscle & Fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Yes, I am LDS but don't let that scare you from getting to know me. I'm not opposed to other faiths & beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do have some college under my belt. I've taken enough classes by now to have my Bachelors, I just haven't taken all the right ones. My schooling also comes from the streets... Sesame Street that is (wait for laugh) & the school of hard knocks.