Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know what you may find...

In her own words

-Hiked the 4 day Inca Trail to Machu Pichu -Have been sky diving 3 times -Have been to 3 out of 7 continents -Most people can't tell the difference between my sarcastic tone and normal tone (sometimes I can't either) -I only sing with no one else around in the car, I am tone deaf -I can not go a day without chocolate or listening to NPR -I have worn glasses since I was 5 years old (do not like contacts) -I do not usually wear make up (unless for a really good reason) -I have a guilty pleasure of watching some bad TV shows (but not too much) -I still get excited when I get my National Geographic each month -I have lived in a European Castle during a study abroad program -I really enjoy reading in my new comfy leather chair with matching ottoman -Yoga centers and de-stresses me I thought a list would be a good way to help describe me a little bit. Here are a few adjectives that may help too: genuine, smart, sarcastic, silly, active, and will try anything once. So to continue with the list idea I will list a few items I am looking for in a gentleman: -Can laugh at almost anything in life -Active: wants to try new things -Ambitious -Outgoing -Genuine -Smart -Blue Eyes are nice too -Not allergic to cats (I have two) Thanks for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I own 2 cats. And I love dogs!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites Places to Travel: London, Cinque Terre, Rome, San Francisco , Berlin , New York City Local Areas: Brighton Center, Downtown Boston , Harvard Square , Inman Square

Favorite things

TV: 30 Rock, The Office, Mad Men, Big Love, Top Chef, Project Runway Movies: 300, Alfred Hitchcock, Juno, Children of Men, 28 Days Later -Random: Tea, Napping, Chocolate, Wine, Cookies, Fireworks, Sweater Weather

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to trivia nights, movies, random Boston activities, yoga, rock climbing (trying to go more), bowling (I own a pink bowling ball), night in on the couch with a good movie, and new restaurants.

Last read

I just finished the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager/Producer for Creative Advertising Agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Close to 100% Irish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my MBA.