Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Entrepreneurs Wanted!!

In her own words

Hi! I'm Keri. I am looking for a life filled with laughter, love, family, success, and fun. I am optimistic, confident, kind, loyal, and live life to the fullest. I am looking for someone who is really passionate about having a family, and being an amazing partner and friend, and a devoted fun father. I would love to spend time with my husband exploring the world, and have our children be exposed to other languages and cultures from a very your age. I have a successful real estate business, and a very entrepreneurial spirit. I enjoy brainstorming sessions, creating ideas and strategies to implement them... even more than all of that, I love when an idea works. I am really excited about everything that is starting to work in my business, and I would love a partner that is interested in sharing the experience of growth and success in my business with me. (I just re-read that, and I am not suggesting you quit your job :) Just would like someone who genuinely cares how my day went and what I'm up to at work.) I want to come home to someone that I can wait to see and that I can't get enough of. I have been single for just over a year now, and I have been very patient, which is unusual for me, in looking for the right guy. I miss having someone special in my life. I look forward to nights home cooking dinner and watching a funny movie relaxing. I love the idea of reading a book by the fire and cuddling up. I think time away from a relationship gives you clarity about what is really important, and for me at the end of the day it's being with someone I can't get enough of. If you are interested, ask me out. I think chemistry is the most important thing, and it's impossible to determine if that will exist online. I hope you are him :) Keri

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Africa is my favorite place so far. It is absolutely beautiful- the top of Table Mountain is incredible. Between white water rafting, sky diving, the night life, and the wine country; there is never a dull moment.


Penn State York, York, PA

Favorite things

My puppy Zoie. Pizza. Ice cream. A good movie or a book I can't put down. A successful meeting. A relaxing back massage. A new adventure. A heart to heart with one of my friends. My family. Beer pong and flip cup :)

For fun

I LOVE traveling. I definitely plan on seeing the world! I really enjoy hanging out with friends. Whether we are with a big group or I am with just one friend at a restaurant or bar, I get my energy from being around fun people.

Last read

I like reading books I can learn from, but also really enjoy a good fiction novel. I loved Memoirs of a Geisha, and right now I am Reading Profit is not Everything, It's the Only Thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a growing real estate team in VA, DC and MD. I am really passionate about growing a team that not only produces positive resultls for our clients but also creates a family environment for the agents that choose to partner with me.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Penn State. I feel like I had the best college experience on the planet!! I am still very close friends with tons of people that I went to school with. Happy Valley is one of the most fun places I have ever been.