Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Troy, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

I enjoy the simple things in life. Family, my best friends, and making people happy are my three greatest pleasures. A few of my other favorites: my dog, golf, Tim Horton's iced coffee, sarcasm, people watching, finding new music, eating clean, snowmobiling, lacrosse, and the list goes on. Ideally, I'm waiting for somebody to sweep me off my feet. I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for, but I do know that I want that instant infatuation. Chemistry, in my opinion, drives a relationship. If there is none, there's no point. I'd say I have a pretty unique personality (I think it might be intimidating, sometimes). I'm a total goofball, I crave laughter, and I want somebody who makes me laugh harder than ever. I like to be challenged, taught new things, and well-respected. Fun facts! -I've become borderline addicted to working out. (Somebody with a similar lifestyle would be excellent!) -I'm in the medical field, so I usually have some sort of vulgar story to tell at the most inopportune times. -I have one older brother who I admire, respect, and appreciate every single day. -My puppy, Louie, is cooler than most people I meet. He is my happiness. -I do not like cats. Birds freak me out, too. -Tiger games must be followed by Park Bar/Bucharest. -I love to golf. No, I'm not THAT good. Yes, I think I'm better than I actually am. -I'm pretty hilarious. If I like you, I'll laugh at your terrible jokes because I appreciate the effort :) -I cannot tolerate poor grammar and/or spelling. There, they're, their. Simple. Please!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old Boston Terrier pup named Louie. He's hilarious, charming, and sometimes a brat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really love to travel, who doesn't? But around town, I typically find myself in Royal Oak, Ferndale, or Rochester. I tend to migrate towards "hole-in-the-wall" bars and restauraunts.


Rochester College, Rochester Hills, MI

Favorite things

My favorite things would have to include my family (they're amazing people), my best friends, iced coffee from Tim Horton's, working out and living an active lifestyle, northern Michigan, country music, golfing, and boating. The list goes on...

For fun

I love supporting all the Detroit sports teams! I've recently taken up golfing and really enjoy it. I have also grown to enjoy snowmobiling and snowboarding in the winter months.

Last read

Because I am about to start nursing school, my last read would probably have been something pertaining to biology or chemistry(not by choice!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and Polish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral