Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KeriNY1

38 year old woman | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 60 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let the adventure begin...

In her own words

Hi, I'm Keri! Born and raised in Buffalo, NY and proud of it. I love that in Buffalo you can see one of the seven wonders of the world, get Mighty Taco, shop at Wegmans, eat the best chicken wings in the world, drive around in 4 feet of snow (without the city shutting down), and never sit in rush hour traffic! Even though I have a lot of hometown pride, I would be up for relocating if I met that special someone. I am a very energetic and genuine person, what you see is what you get! I'm very active and enjoy golf, snowboarding, bike riding, working out, and hiking. I also like going out to dinner (anything from a local dive to a fancy upscale steakhouse), cooking, a good bottle of wine (anyone up for a trip to Napa Valley??), meeting new people, and traveling. I’m family oriented and have a wonderful group of friends who I love spending time with. I prefer salty food to sweet food, red wine to white wine, music to television, restaurants to bars, showers to baths, and morning to night. Spending time with good people is what matters most, not the specific activity. As for who I am looking for, I like being with people who can make me laugh and who have similar interests as me. I am attracted to men with strong and outgoing personalities, who know what they want, who aren't afraid to take risks, and who can make the best out of every situation. In my book, a strong relationship is built from trust and open communication. I think chemistry is very important, physical and mental. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who would like to start a family. Ultimately, I just want to be with someone who makes me happy and loves me for who I am. If anything in my profile sparks your interest, I'd love to hear from you! Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling, but what made the best trips were the people I traveled with. Hawaii, London, San Diego, and the Carribean were all great places to visit. My two favorite trips were to Napa Valley and Bali/Thailand.

Favorite things

Dinner and wine with good friends...regardless of the locale. Golfing. Sitting at a great coffee shop people watching. Finding a new martini bar or unknown gem of a restaurant.

For fun

I enjoy golfing, CrossFit, hiking, snowboarding, bike riding, working out, going out to dinner, a good bottle of red wine, hanging out with my family and friends, and going to Bills and Sabres games.

Last read

The Noticer by Andy Andrews, The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch, and I just started reading Blink by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral